4.8/5 - (96 صوت)

مطحنة المطرقة الخشبية عبارة عن آلة تقطيع متقدمة لمعالجة رقائق الخشب، قشور جوز الهند، زركشة الخشب، إلخ. الحد الأقصى للإنتاج هو 5 طن في الساعة. عادة، يتم استخدام المطحنة المطرقية بشكل شائع في خطوط الإنتاج لمزيد من سحق المواد بعد المعالجة بواسطة آلة تقطيع الأسطوانات أو الكسارة المدمجة.

تتميز هذه المطحنة المطرقية بكفاءة عالية، وبنية بسيطة، وعمل مستقر، واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة، وتكلفة معالجة منخفضة. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا في تقطيع القش، والقش، والكرتون، والفحم، وقوالب الفحم، وغيرها من المواد.

موقع العمل لآلة مطحنة المطرقة الخشبية

مقدمة موجزة لمطحنة المطرقة الخشبية

هناك نماذج مختلفة من مطاحن المطرقة الخشبية وفقًا لمخرجات مختلفة. جميع كسارات المطرقة تأتي مع الأعاصير. يمكن للأعاصير جمع الغبار والحطام الناتج أثناء عملية العمل. ويمكنها أيضًا تقليل تلوث الغبار في بيئة الإنتاج. قوة الآلة بشكل عام هي محرك كهربائي ومحرك ديزل. يمكن أن تلبي جميع متطلبات العملاء للطاقة.

طاحونة المطرقة الخشبية تختلف عن طاحونة الخشب. كما أنها تختلف أيضًا من حيث المواد التي يتم التعامل معها والبنية الداخلية. وعند استخدام هذه المعدات، فإن الضوضاء تكون منخفضة، وسهلة التشغيل، وسهلة الصيانة.

نطاق تطبيق طاحونة الحلاقة الخشبية

النباتات القابلة للتطبيق

هذه السلسلة من المعدات مناسبة للتشغيل المتنقل. يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في قسم التحضير لشركات إنتاج الألواح الحبيبية والألواح الليفية الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا للأسر الفردية لإنتاج رقائق الخشب التجارية.

المواد الخام القابلة للتطبيق والمنتجات النهائية

كسارة الرقائق المطرقية تستخدم بشكل رئيسي لمعالجة خشب الصنوبر، الأخشاب المتنوعة، خشب اليانغ، خشب التنوب، الخيزران الخام، وغيرها من المواد. الآلة أكثر ملاءمة لمعالجة آلة رقائق الخشب في قاعدة ثقافة الفطريات الصالحة للأكل. يمكن أيضًا استخدام آلة التقطيع لإنتاج لوح الجسيمات، لوح نشارة الخشب مواد خام لوحية عالية الكثافة.

المنتج النهائي لمطحنة الحلاقة الخشبية
المنتج النهائي لطاحونة حلاقة الخشب

مبدأ العمل من كسارة الخشب المطرقة

تعتمد مطحنة كسارة الخشب ذات المطرقة بشكل أساسي على تأثير التأثير لسحق المواد. تدخل المادة إلى الماكينة ويتم سحقها بواسطة تأثير رأس المطرقة الدوارة عالية السرعة. وفي الوقت نفسه، تؤثر المواد المسحوقة على بعضها البعض.

بعد التكسير المتكرر، تصبح المادة أصغر من فتحة الشاشة، من الفجوة إلى التفريغ. سيتم قصف المادة الأكبر حجمًا مرة أخرى حتى تصبح أصغر من شبكة الشاشة. وأخيرًا، يتم الحصول على المنتج بحجم الجسيمات المطلوب.

آلة طحن المطرقة الخشبية

هيكل كسارة المطرقة الخشبية

تتكون كسارة الخشب المطرقة بشكل أساسي من إطار، مبيت، طاولة محمل، طاولة سكين ثابتة، شاشة، إطار شاشة، إلخ. الآلة بأكملها لديها هيكل مدمج. الآلة بأكملها لديها هيكل مدمج، مع منطقة تفريغ مسحوق موسعة، تأثير سحق جيد، واستبدال الغربال بسهولة.

هيكل كسارة الخشب المطرقة
هيكل كسارة الخشب المطرقة

المعلمات التقنية لكسارة المطرقة

نموذجإس إل-60إس إل-70إس إل-80إس إل-90إس إل-1000إس إل-1300
الطاقة (كيلوواط)223037557590
المطارق (قطعة)30405050105105
مروحة (كيلوواط)7.57.51122
مزيل الغبار (قطعة)55551414
قطر الإعصار (م)111111
السعة (طن/ساعة)0.8-11-1.51.5-22-33-44-5
معلمة كسارة مطحنة المطرقة

الفرق بين كسارة المطرقة وكسارة الخشب

  1. مظهر الجهازين مختلف قليلاً. تحتوي كسارة الرقاقة المطرقية على براغي بارزة أعلى غلاف جزء التكسير من الماكينة، في حين أن الغلاف بالكامل لكسارة الخشب ناعم.
  2. شاشات الآلات مختلفة. شاشة مطحنة المطرقة عبارة عن نصف حلقة. شاشة كسارة الخشب عبارة عن دائرة كاملة.
  3. المادة مختلفة. المواد التي يتم التعامل معها بواسطة المطحنة المطرقية هي الخشب المعالج تقريبًا، وقشور جوز الهند، والقش، والكرتون، وما إلى ذلك. تتعامل كسارة الخشب بشكل عام مع جميع أنواع الخشب، والألواح، والأثاث المستعمل، وما إلى ذلك.
  4. الهيكل الداخلي للآلة مختلف. تقطيع شفرة المطرقة الداخلية بشكل رئيسي شفرة المطرقة، وتقطيع الخشب الداخلي بشكل رئيسي لوحة السكين والشفرة وشفرة المطرقة.

لمعرفة المزيد عن كسارات الخشب، من فضلك انقر آلة تقطيع الخشب لصنع نشارة الخشب.

حالة ناجحة

عميلنا من كولومبيا. أرسل لنا هذا العميل استفسارًا من خلال مشاهدة مقطع الفيديو الخاص بنا على YouTube. ومن خلال التواصل، علمنا أن العمل الرئيسي لمصنعهم هو تحويل أنواع مختلفة من الخشب. في الآونة الأخيرة، كانوا بحاجة إلى آلة التقطيع لمعالجة أنواع مختلفة من نفايات الخشب. لقد أوصى مدير المبيعات لدينا بالطاحونة المطرقية طراز SL-WC700 بعد تحديد المخرجات المطلوبة من قبل العميل. كان العميل راضيًا عن الماكينة وقرر أخيرًا تقديم طلب لواحدة.

4.8/5 - (96 votes)

Wood hammer mill is an advanced shredding machine for processing wood chips, coconut shells, wood trimmings, etc. The maximum output is 5 tons per hour. Normally, the hammer mill is commonly used in production lines to further crush the material after processing by drum chipper or integrated crusher.

This hammer mill has high efficiency, a simple structure, stable work, low energy consumption, and low processing cost. It can also be used to chip straw, straw, cardboard, charcoal, charcoal briquettes, and other materials.

working site of wood hammer mill machine

Brief introduction to the wood hammer mill

There are various models of wood hammer mills according to different outputs. The hammer chip crushers all come with cyclones. Cyclones can collect the dust and debris produced during the working process. And they can also reduce dust pollution in the production environment. The power of the machine is generally an electric motor and diesel engine. It can meet all customers’ requirements for power.

The wood hammer mill is different from the wood grinder. And they are also different in terms of the materials handled and the internal structure. And when using this equipment, the noise is low, simple to operate, and easy to maintain.

Application range of wood shaving grinder

Applicable plants

This series of equipment is suitable for mobile operation. It is widely used in the preparation section of small and medium-sized particle board and fiberboard production enterprises. It can also be used for individual households for the production of commercial wood chips.

Applicable raw materials and finished products

The hammer chip crusher is mainly used for processing pine wood, miscellaneous wood, yang wood, fir wood, raw bamboo, and other materials. The machine is more suitable for wood chip machine processing in an edible fungus culture base. The shredder can also be used for the production of particle board, sawdust board high-density board raw materials.

The finished product of the wood shaving grinder
the finished product of the wood-shaving grinder

Working principle of hammer mill wood crusher

The hammer mill wood crusher mill mainly relies on the impact effect to crush the material. The material enters the machine and is crushed by the impact of the high-speed rotating hammer head. At the same time the crushed materials, impact each other.

After repeated crushing, the material is smaller than the screen hole, from the gap to discharge. The larger material will be pounded again until it is smaller than the mesh of the screen. Finally, the product with the required particle size is obtained.

wood hammer mill crushing machine

Structure of the hammer wood crusher

The hammer wood crusher mainly consists of a frame, housing, bearing table, fixed knife table, screen, screen frame, etc. The whole machine has a compact structure. The whole machine has a compact structure, with an enlarged powder discharge area, a good crushing effect, and easy replacement of the sieve.

Hammer wood crusher‘s structure
hammer wood crusher‘s structure

Technical parameters of hammer mill crusher

ModelSL-60SL-70SL-80SL-90SL-1000SL-1300
Power(kw)223037557590
Hammers(pcs)30405050105105
Fan(kw)7.57.51122
Dust remover(pcs)55551414
Cyclone diameter(M)111111
Capacity (T/h)0.8-11-1.51.5-22-33-44-5
hammer mill crusher’s parameter

Difference between hammer chip crusher and wood crusher

  1. The appearance of the two machines is slightly different. The hammer chip crusher has protruding screws on top of the shell of the crushing part of the machine, while the entire shell of the wood crusher is smooth.
  2. The screens of the machines are different. The screen of the hammer mill is a half-ring. The screen of the wood crusher is a full circle.
  3. The material is different. The material handled by the hammer mill is roughly processed wood, coconut shells, straw, cardboard, etc. The wood crusher generally deals with all kinds of wood, boards, used furniture, etc.
  4. The internal structure of the machine is different. Hammer blade shredder internal mainly hammer blade, wood shredder internal mainly knife plate, blade, and hammer blade.

To learn more about wood crushers, please click Wood Shredder Machine For Sawdust Making.

Successful case

Our customer is from Colombia. This customer sent us an inquiry by watching our YouTube video. Through communication, we learned that the main business of their factory is to transform various kinds of wood. Recently, they needed a shredder to process various kinds of waste wood. Our sales manager recommended the SL-WC700 model hammer mill after determining the output required by the customer. The customer was satisfied with the machine and finally decided to place an order for one.