4.8/5 - (92 صوت)

آلة تقطيع الخشب عبارة عن معدات احترافية لسحق ومعالجة الأخشاب. يمكنها سحق الخشب مباشرة إلى نشارة الخشب أو رقائق الخشب. أيضًا، هذه السلسلة من المنتجات تم تصنيعها بعناية من خلال الاستخدام الكامل لنظرية التأثير، والقص، والتأثير المتبادل، والطحن. يمكن أن يصل الحد الأقصى للإنتاج إلى 4 طن في الساعة

تقوم الآلة بقطع الخشب الكبير أولاً ثم تقوم بسحقه بشكل ناعم لتحقيق غرض التكسير الدقيق. ومن خلال القيام بذلك، يتم تقليل حجم النفايات الخشبية ويمكن معالجة الخشب لاحقًا، إما كحبيبات خشبية أو كوقود في محطات التوليد المشترك للطاقة أو محطات معالجة النفايات.

فيديو عمل لآلة تقطيع الخشب المحمولة

مقدمة من آلة تقطيع الخشب

هناك خمسة نماذج مختلفة في سلسلة آلات تقطيع الأخشاب. يمكن أن يتراوح إنتاجها من 600 إلى 4000 كجم/ساعة. لذلك يمكن لآلتنا أن تلبي احتياجات معظم المستخدمين. أما بالنسبة للطاقة، فيمكن تشغيل كسارة الخشب بواسطة محرك كهربائي ومولد ديزل. ولكي نكون قادرين على إنتاج نقاء مختلف من رقائق الخشب، لدينا أحجام مختلفة من الشاشات.

آلة تقطيع الخشب لها شكل مشابه لكسارة رقائق المطرقة و ماكينة نشارة الخشب. لذلك، فإننا سوف نوصي بالآلة التي تلبي احتياجات عملائنا. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

هيكل آلة سحق الخشب

تتكون آلة كسارة الخشب بشكل أساسي من: قاعدة الآلة، منفذ التغذية، لوحة السكين، الشفرة، شفرة المطرقة، غلاف الآلة، وخزانة التحكم الكهربائية.

هيكل آلة صنع نشارة الخشب
هيكل آلة صنع نشارة الخشب

الطابع الهيكلي لآلة صنع نشارة الخشب

يمكن للشاشات المختلفة إنتاج أحجام مختلفة من رقائق الخشب. عندما تكون آلة صنع نشارة الخشب في العمل، يمكن سحق المواد الموجودة في غرفة التكسير بشكل كامل وفعال. في الوقت نفسه، تتميز آلة تقطيع الخشب بإنتاجية عالية، واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة، وتفريغ خصائص دقيقة وموحدة. ما هو أكثر من استخدام المعدات، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج، وانخفاض الغبار، وعدم التلوث، وتشغيل بسيط، وانخفاض تكاليف الصيانة، وسهل التشغيل.

استخدام آلة تقطيع الخشب

آلة تقطيع الخشب مناسبة لجميع أنواع سحق الخشب وإعادة التدوير، على سبيل المثال، الخشب الصلب، الخشب اللين، لوح الجسيمات، الخشب الرقائقي، أريكة النفايات، أريكة النفايات الخشبية، خزانة خشبية، الأثاث، إلخ. أيضًا، يمكن استخدام آلة تقطيع الخشب هذه لرقائق الخيزران، والقش، وسيقان الذرة، وسيقان الذرة الرفيعة، وغيرها من المواد الليفية. يمكن استخدامها أيضًا في إنتاج ألواح الحبيبات، وألواح نشارة الخشب، وإنتاج المواد الخام ذات الألواح عالية الكثافة.

نشارة الخشب النهائية لكسارة الخشب
نشارة الخشب النهائية لكسارة الخشب

مبدأ العمل من كسارة الخشب الصناعية

يتم تغذية الخشب من المدخل. في عملية قطع وسحق الشفرة، يولد الدوار تدفق هواء عالي السرعة. ويدور مع اتجاه القطع للشفرة. يتم تسريع المادة في تدفق الهواء وصدمها بشكل متكرر بحيث يتم سحق المادة بشكل مضاعف.

وفي الوقت نفسه، يسرع معدل سحق المواد. أخيرًا، يتم إرسال رقائق الخشب المقطوعة عن طريق تدفق البخار عالي السرعة الناتج عن شفرة الرياح الموجودة على لوح سكين التكسير.

كيف تعمل آلة طحن الخشب

المعلمات التقنية لآلة تقطيع الأخشاب

نموذجسعةحجم المخرجقوة
إس إل-420600-800 كجم/ساعة0.3-0.8 سم7.5-11 كيلو واط
إس إل-5001000-1500 كجم/ساعة0.3-0.8 سم18.5 كيلو واط
إس إل-6001500-2000 كجم/ساعة0.3-0.8 سم30 كيلو واط
إس إل-7002000-2500 كجم/ساعة0.3-0.8 سم37 كيلو واط
إس إل-9002500-3000 كجم/ساعة0.3-0.8 سم55 كيلو واط
إس إل-10003000-4000 كجم/ساعة0.3-0.8 سم75+7.5 كيلو واط
معلمة تقطيع الأخشاب

تتوفر أوضاع طاقة مختلفة

يمكن تشغيل آلة تصنيع نشارة الخشب بواسطة المحركات الكهربائية، محركات الديزل، أو مجموعات مولدات الديزل. يمكنك الاختيار وفقًا لسيناريو العمل المحلي الخاص بك. نحن نقبل التخصيص ونوصي بحل الطاقة الأكثر ملاءمة بناءً على احتياجاتك.

يتم شحن آلة تقطيع الأخشاب الصناعية إلى موريشيوس

هذا العميل لديه خبرة في الاستيراد. وقد قامت بالفعل بشراء آلتين لمعالجة الأخشاب في الصين منذ فترة. وهو الآن يحتاج إلى آلة تقطيع خشب أخرى لإنتاج رقائق الخشب لعش الدجاج. لذا، اعتمادًا على حجم ومخرجات جذوع الأشجار التي يتعامل معها العميل، نوصي باستخدام آلة تقطيع الخشب SL-1000.

نشارة الخشب النهائية لكسارة الخشب
نشارة الخشب النهائية لكسارة الخشب

كان العميل راضيًا عن الجهاز بعد مرور بعض الوقت. لذلك، قرر العميل تقديم طلب لأحد الأشخاص لبدء عمله في صنع أعشاش الدجاج برقائق الخشب. وهذه صورة لتغليف وتسليم ماكينة تقطيع الأخشاب الصناعية. إذا كنت مهتمًا بآلات معالجة الأخشاب، مرحباً بك في تصفح هذا الموقع ولا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

4.8/5 - (92 votes)

The wood shredder machine is a professional wood crushing and processing equipment. It can crush wood directly into sawdust or wood chips. Also, this series of products are carefully manufactured by fully using the theory of impact, shear, mutual impact, and grinding. The maximum output can reach 4 tons per hour

The machine cuts the large wood first and then finely crushes it to achieve the purpose of fine crushing. By doing this, the volume of wood waste is reduced and the wood can be processed later, either as wood pellets or as fuel in cogeneration plants or waste treatment plants.

working video of a portable wood shredder

Introduction of wood shredder machine

There are five different models in the wood shredder machine series. Their output can range from 600-4000kg/h. So our machine can meet the needs of most users. As for the power, the wood crusher can be powered by an electric motor and diesel generator. And to be able to produce different fineness of wood chips, we have different sizes of screens.

The wood shredder machine has a similar shape to the hammer chip crusher and wood shavings machine. So, we will recommend the machine that meets the needs of our customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Structure of wood crushing machine

The wood crusher machine is mainly composed of: the machine base, the feeding port, the knife plate, the blade, the hammer blade, the machine shell, and the electric control cabinet.

Sawdust-making machine's structure
sawdust-making machine’s structure

Structure character of sawdust making machine

Different screens can produce different sizes of wood chips. When a sawdust-making machine is at work, the material in the crushing chamber can be fully and effectively finely crushed. At the same time, the wood shredder machine has a high output, low energy consumption, and the discharge of fine and uniform characteristics. What’s more the use of the equipment, low noise, low dust, no pollution, simple operation, low maintenance costs, and easy to operate.

Usage of the wood shredding machine

The wood shredder machine is suitable for all kinds of wood crushing and recycling, for example, hardwood, softwood, particle board, plywood, waste sofa, waste wooden sofa, wooden cabinet, furniture, etc. Also, this wood shredder machine can be used for chips of bamboo, thatch, corn stalks, sorghum stalks, and other fibrous culm materials. Can also be used for particle board, sawdust board, and high-density board raw material production.

Wood crusher's finished wood sawdust
wood crusher’s finished wood sawdust

Working principle of industrial wood crusher

Wood is fed from the inlet. In the process of blade cutting and crushing, the rotor generates high-speed airflow. And it rotates with the cutting direction of the blade. The material is accelerated in the airflow and repeatedly impacted so that the material is doubly crushed.

At the same time, accelerates the crushing rate of the material. Finally, the cut wood chips are sent out by the high-speed vapor flow generated by the wind blade on the crushing knife plate.

how the wood crushing machine works

Technical parameters of wood chipper shredder

ModelCapacityOutlet sizePower
SL-420600-800KG/H0.3-0.8cm7.5-11kw
SL-5001000-1500KG/H0.3-0.8cm18.5kw
SL-6001500-2000KG/H0.3-0.8cm30kw
SL-7002000-2500KG/H0.3-0.8cm37kw
SL-9002500-3000KG/H0.3-0.8cm55kw
SL-10003000-4000KG/H0.3-0.8cm75+7.5kw
wood chipper shredder’s parameter

Different power modes are available

The wood sawdust making machine can be powered by electric motors, diesel engines, or diesel generator sets. You can choose according to your local working scenario. We accept customization and recommend the most suitable power solution based on your needs.

Industrial wood shredder shipped to Mauritius

This customer has experience in importing. And has already purchased two machines for processing wood in China some time ago. Now he needs another wood shredder machine to produce wood chips for the chicken nest. So, depending on the size and output of the logs handled by the customer we recommended the SL-1000 wood shredder.

Wood crusher's finished wood sawdust
wood crusher’s finished wood sawdust

The customer was satisfied with the machine after some time. So, the customer decided to place an order for one to start his business of making chicken nests with wood chips. And here is a picture of the packaging and delivery of the industrial wood shredder. If you are interested in wood processing machines, welcome to browse this website and feel free to contact us.