4.8/5 - (92 صوت)

يمكن لنشارة فراش الحيوانات أن تعالج شرائح الخشب إلى نشارة رقيقة ذات سماكة موحدة. تُستخدم الآن النشارة التي تنتجها هذه الآلة على نطاق واسع في فراش الحيوانات والألواح والأثاث. تعمل الشفرة الموجودة داخل الآلة بالتناوب. يمكن تعديل عمق السكين حسب الحاجة للحصول على نشارة بسماكات مختلفة.

فيديو عمل نشارة الخشب لفراش الحيوانات

Shuliy Machinery، باعتبارها شركة متخصصة في تصنيع الآلات الخشبية، تنتج آلات نشارة الخشب بجودة عالية، وأسعار معقولة، وكفاءة عمل عالية لتلبية احتياجات معظم العملاء. قبل حلاقة الخشب، يختار الأشخاص عادةً تقشير الآلة باستخدام أداة تقشير الخشب سجل ديباركر.

مقدمة موجزة لنجارة فراش الحيوانات

ماكينة الحلاقة الخشبية من Shuliy لها نماذج مختلفة. يمكننا تلبية احتياجات المزيد من العملاء. يمكننا أيضًا تخصيص الماكينة وفقًا للاحتياجات المحددة لعملائنا. على سبيل المثال، يمكننا رفع إطار النشارة لفراش الحيوانات وإضافة عجلتين كبيرتين لتسهيل على العملاء تحريك الآلة، إلخ. فيما يتعلق بالطاقة، يمكن تجهيز الآلة بـ محرك ديزل ومحرك كهربائي. البلدان التي نصدر إليها غالبًا هي جنوب أفريقيا والمناطق المحيطة بها.

نطاق تطبيق ماكينة حلاقة الخشب

مواد خام: جذوع الأشجار (أفضل بعد التقشير) والفروع وما إلى ذلك.

تطبيق المنتجات النهائية: يمكن تحويله إلى لوح حبيبي (خشب رقائقي)؛ المواد الخام لورق لب الخشب في مصانع الورق؛ تعبئة لنقل البضائع الهشة في شركات النقل؛ حشو الخنازير الصغيرة والأبقار والأغنام والحيوانات المختلفة في أعشاشها؛ تستخدم أيضًا كطاقة حيوية.

يتم استخدام معدات معالجة الجسيمات من قبل الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة. والأسر الفردية التي تعمل في مجال معالجة الأخشاب مثل مصانع الألواح الحبيبية، ومصانع صناعة الألواح، ومصانع الورق، ووقود الطاقة الحيوية، وفراش الحيوانات الأليفة، وتربية الدواجن لرفع أعشاش الفراش، والفراش اللوجستي الهش، وما إلى ذلك. زراعة الفطر وقاعدة النمو.

تطبيقات آلة الحلاقة الخشبية
تطبيقات آلة الحلاقة الخشبية
تطبيق آلة نشارة الخشب
تطبيق آلة نجارة الخشب

معلومات فنية عن ماكينة حلاقة الأخشاب الصناعية

نموذجسعةحجم الإدخالقوة
إس إل-420300 كجم/ساعة6 سم7.5 كيلو واط
إس إل-600500 كجم/ساعة12 سم15 كيلو واط
إس إل-8001000 كجم/ساعة16 سم30 كيلو واط
إس إل-10001500 كجم/ساعة20 سم55 كيلو واط
إس إل-12002000 كجم/ساعة24 سم55 كيلو واط
إس إل-15002500 كجم/ساعة32 سم75 كيلو واط
معلمات نشارة الخشب لفراش الحيوانات

هيكل ماكينة صنع نشارة خشب الصنوبر

تشتمل آلة حلاقة خشب الصنوبر بشكل أساسي على الإطار، ومنفذ التغذية، ولوحة السكين، والشفرة، والشاشة، ومنفذ التفريغ، وما إلى ذلك. بشكل عام، الحجم الصغير لآلة الحلاقة يأتي أيضًا مع Shakelong، والذي يمكنه تركيز الغبار الناتج عن الآلة عند العمل . يمكننا أيضًا رفع الإطار وتركيب العجلات وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل.

كيف تعمل آلة الفراش الحيوانية؟

بعد دخول المواد الخام إلى منفذ التغذية، سيتم سحقها أولاً عن طريق تأثير المطرقة الدوارة ذات السرعة العالية. ويتم تطبيق سكين القص على غرفة التكسير.

ثم سيتم إرسال الرياح الناتجة عن شفرة الرياح المدمجة إلى مخرج المواد من خلال الشاشة. أو سيتم ضخ المروحة الخارجية إلى مخرج المواد.

يتم تحديد حجم النشارة عن طريق ضبط طول الشفرة وحجم فتحة الشاشة لتناسب الاحتياجات المختلفة.

كيف تعمل ماكينة نشارة الخشب

سكين وشفرة ماكينة الحلاقة الخشبية القرصية

  • يعد نظام الحلاقة أهم جزء في الماكينة، حيث يحتوي على لوح السكين والشفرة.
  • قرص القطع والشفرة التي ننتجها مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة وقوية ومتينة وحادة وذات تأثير حلاقة جيد.
  • بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يختلف عدد الشفرات من موديل إلى آخر، فهناك أربع شفرات وثمانية شفرات.
  • يمكن تعديل إمالة الشفرة للتحكم في سمك الحلاقة.

أبرز مميزات مطحنة حلاقة الأخشاب التجارية

  • آلة حلاقة الخشب التجارية لديها هيكل مدمج، تصميم معقول، تركيب سهل، تشغيل وصيانة مريحة.
  • تتميز نشارة فراش الحيوانات بسرعة إنتاج عالية، مما يوفر الكثير من الوقت والقوى العاملة.
  • النشارة النهائية المنتجة تكون رقيقة وناعمة وموحدة في السمك وجيدة في الملمس.
  • يمكن تجهيز نشارة فراش الحيوانات بشاشات مختلفة، ويمكن أيضًا تعديل سمك النشارة. لذلك يمكنها تلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة للحلاقة.
آلات الحلاقة الخشبية التجارية
آلات الحلاقة الخشبية التجارية

حالة ناجحة

العميل من أبخازيا وهو مدير مشتريات لمصنع للأخشاب. لقد اتصل بنا من خلال مشاهدة مقطع الفيديو الخاص بنا على YouTube. ومن خلال التواصل، احتاج العميل إلى نوع أكبر من الحلاقة لفراش الحيوانات. لذلك قام مدير المبيعات لدينا بتزويد العميل بالصور، ومقاطع الفيديو، والمعلمات الخاصة بالمسوي الأكبر. أخيرًا، اختار العميل SL-800، بسعة 1000 كجم/ساعة، المسوي. بعد ذلك، قمنا على الفور بتوفير PI الخاص بالجهاز. كان العميل راضيًا وقدم طلبًا للمخطط بعد رؤيته.

4.8/5 - (92 votes)

Shavings for animal bedding can process wood segments into thin shavings of uniform thickness. The shavings produced by this machine are now widely used in animal bedding, panels, and furniture. The blade inside the machine works in rotation. The depth of the knife can be adjusted as needed to obtain shavings of different thicknesses.

working video of wood shavings for animal bedding

Shuliy Machinery, as a professional wood machinery manufacturer, produces wood shavings machines with high quality, affordable prices, and high working efficiency to meet the needs of most customers. Before shaving the wood, people usually choose to peel the machine with the log debarker.

Brief introduction to shavings for animal bedding

Shuliy’s wood shaving machine has different models. We can meet the needs of more customers. We can also customize the machine according to the specific needs of our customers. For example, we can raise the frame of the shavings for animal bedding and add two big wheels to facilitate customers to move the machine, etc. Regarding the power, the machine can be equipped with a diesel engine and electric motor. The countries we often export to are South Africa and the surrounding areas.

Application scope of wood shaving machine

Raw material: logs (better after peeling), branches, etc.

Application of finished products: It can be made into particle board (plywood); raw material for wood pulp paper in paper mills; filling for fragile goods transportation in transportation companies; filling for small-scale pigs, cattle, sheep, and various animals in their nests; also used as bio-energy.

Particle processing equipment is used by small and medium-sized enterprises. And individual wood processing households such as particle board factories, board-making factories, paper mills, bio-energy fuel, pet bedding, poultry breeding to raise bedding nests, logistics fragile bedding, etc. Mushroom planting and growing base.

Applications of wood shaving machine
applications of wood shaving machine
Wood shavings machine application
wood shavings machine application

Technical information on industrial wood shaver machine

MODELCAPACITYINPUT SIZEPOWER
SL-420300KG/H6cm7.5kw
SL-600500KG/H12cm15kw
SL-8001000KG/H16cm30kw
SL-10001500KG/H20cm55kw
SL-12002000KG/H24cm55kw
SL-15002500KG/H32cm75kw
parameters of wood shavings for animal bedding

Structure of pine wood shavings making machine

The pine wood shaving machine mainly includes the frame, feeding port, knife plate, blade, screen, discharge port, etc. Generally, the small size of the shavings machine also comes with Shakelong, which can concentrate the dust produced by the machine when working. We can also raise the frame and install the wheels according to the customer’s requirements.

How does the animal bedding machine work?

After the raw material enters the feeding port, it will be firstly crushed by the impact of the high-speed rotating hammer. And the shearing knife under the application of the cutting into the crushing chamber.

Then the wind generated by the built-in wind blade will be sent to the material outlet through the screen. Or the external fan will be pumped to the material outlet.

The size of shavings is decided by adjusting the blade length and screen aperture size to suit various needs.

how the wood shaver machine works

Disk wood shaving machine’s knife and blade

  • The shavings system is the most important part of the machine, which contains the knife plate and the blade.
  • The cutter disc and blade we produce are made of high-quality material, strong and durable, sharp, and good shaving effect.
  • In addition, the number of blades varies from model to model, there are four blades and eight blades.
  • The tilt of the blade can be adjusted to control the thickness of the shavings.

Highlights of the commercial wood shaving mill

  • The commercial wood shaving machine has a compact structure, reasonable layout, easy installation, convenient operation, and maintenance.
  • The shavings for animal bedding have a fast production speed, saving a lot of time and manpower.
  • Finished shavings produced are thin, soft, uniform in thickness, and good in texture.
  • The shavings for animal bedding can be equipped with different screens, and the thickness of the shavings can also be adjusted. So it can meet different customers’ demands for shavings.
Commercial wood shaving machines
commercial wood shaving machines

Successful Case

The customer is from Abkhazia and is a purchasing manager of a lumber mill. He contacted us by watching our YouTube video. Through communication, the customer needed a larger type of shaving for animal bedding. So our sales manager provided the customer with pictures, videos, and parameters of the larger planer. Finally, the customer chose SL-800, capacity 1000KG/H, planer. After that, we immediately provided the PI of the machine. The customer was satisfied and placed an order for the planner after seeing it.